evilmuffinmanX
03-17-2007, 11:19 AM
http://www.sandoz-store.com/ipod_80.html
should i trust these guys? i cant find any reviews online?:confused:
evilmuffinmanX
03-17-2007, 11:22 AM
http://www.sandoz-store.com/sony_ps360.html
:wtf:
AkumaTX
03-17-2007, 11:36 AM
Q) How can you sell at such low prices!?
Most on-line shops require you to buy hundreds on a single order, as only then can they provide you with such low prices. We've eliminate that by setting up a MOP (Minimum Order Price), so all our customers can buy whatever they want, plus a little more.
Please understand the the MOP is setup to help our resellers, small-businesses and regular customers BUY MORE FOR LESS. The more your buy the more your save.
P.S. MOP (Minimum Order Price) is only setup for INTERNATIONAL orders - and it's currently $900.00 USD
MegamanDS
03-17-2007, 12:07 PM
The data contained in GoDaddy.com, Inc.'s WhoIs database,
while believed by the company to be reliable, is provided "as is"
with no guarantee or warranties regarding its accuracy. This
information is provided for the sole purpose of assisting you
in obtaining information about domain name registration records.
Any use of this data for any other purpose is expressly forbidden without the prior written
permission of GoDaddy.com, Inc. By submitting an inquiry,
you agree to these terms of usage and limitations of warranty. In particular,
you agree not to use this data to allow, enable, or otherwise make possible,
dissemination or collection of this data, in part or in its entirety, for any
purpose, such as the transmission of unsolicited advertising and
and solicitations of any kind, including spam. You further agree
not to use this data to enable high volume, automated or robotic electronic
processes designed to collect or compile this data for any purpose,
including mining this data for your own personal or commercial purposes.
Please note: the registrant of the domain name is specified
in the "registrant" field. In most cases, GoDaddy.com, Inc.
is not the registrant of domain names listed in this database.
Registrant:
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: SANDOZ-STORE.COM
Created on: 02-Mar-07
Expires on: 02-Mar-12
Last Updated on:
Administrative Contact:
Private, Registration SANDOZ-STORE.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Technical Contact:
Private, Registration SANDOZ-STORE.COM@domainsbyproxy.com
Domains by Proxy, Inc.
DomainsByProxy.com
15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160, PMB 353
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
United States
(480) 624-2599 Fax -- (480) 624-2599
Domain servers in listed order:
PARK13.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK14.SECURESERVER.NET
************************************************** **
See Business Registration Listing
************************************************** **
Copy and paste the link below to view additional details:
http://who.godaddy.com/whoischeck.aspx?domain=SANDOZ-STORE.COM
The previous information has been obtained either directly from the registrant or a registrar of the domain name other than Network Solutions. Network Solutions, therefore, does not guarantee its accuracy or completeness.
Show underlying registry data for this record
Current Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
IP Address: 208.109.213.251 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location: US(UNITED STATES)
Lock Status: clientDeleteProhibited
DMOZ no listings
Y! Directory: see listings
Data as of: 14-Jun-2005
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sandoz Store Ltd.
+44.2030042311 Phone
+44.2030042311 Fax
255 Tottenham Court Rd.
London, London W1T 7RD
United Kingdom
www.sandoz-store.com
support@sandoz-store.com
evilmuffinmanX
03-17-2007, 01:46 PM
ohhhhh aktx is saying that you have to buy over $900 to get it shipped across the pond and ds is saying its a brand new site ,so there wont be any site reviews until later right guys?
:sweat:
are any of these laptops a steal? (http://www.sandoz-store.com/laptops.html)
shephild
03-27-2007, 03:39 AM
DO NOT SEND MONEY THESE PEOPLE!!! THIS IS A "TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN" SITE!! Sandoz Stores is under investigation by econsumer.gov for being fraudulent. Two months ago they were RSS-Store.com which now is defunct and didn't send goods ordered by customers. RSS-Store.com looked exactly like Sandoz Store does now; only the name and website has changed.
vBulletin® v3.8.0 Release Candidate 2, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.