Super Street Fighter IV: Arcade Edition GOOD Games

Comments

• joeresiorexjoeresiorex RIP CVS2! 4-15-2010 Joined: Posts: 183
    this is for the OG members...is it me or is this game not getting a lot of GGS like CVS2 and 3S did? I am just saying....what the hell is happening to the fighting games these days? Getting noob and more noob!! This game has a lot of turtle and grabb psss no actual fighting anymore...its like 65% noobs on this shit now!! Now I know I am not a super expert but I do know my shit and I just miss the Alpha 3S and REAL 2D street figthing...

Oh and okay games to the people I played from the past weeks
    1. facebook.com/pages/JoeresioREX/188444049880?ref=ts
    2. Face book: Joeresio Blake
    3: Youtube.com/Joeresio
    4. gamertagpics.com/xbox-live-profile/joeresioREX
  • PenbiPenbi Joined: Posts: 43
    GGs DJay2411, ur viper is solid. The matches we play help my game a lot so cheers
  • queen of combatqueen of combat old school player Joined: Posts: 448
    gg's to GOMAROZDUBAR71 and my other friends in the endless battle room last night. It was good practice :)
    CapcomUnity.com site moderator/Xbox Ambassador/
    SRK user since 2001 EVO player since 2k2-proud to be a old school player :)
  • SystemSystem Joined: Posts: 508,676 admin
    gg's to GOMAROZDUBAR71 and my other friends in the endless battle room last night. It was good practice :)

Thanks Queen. GG's to you too. We'll play again soon I'm sure.
  • RagingStormXRagingStormX Team Arcade Stream Joined: Posts: 5,199 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    GGs to Duck Strong, first good Hakan I've played.
    HOI!!! Where all the fighters @?
    Hey RSX u owe me a match up Bro! :tup:

My internet is good now dawg
  • Asasin jaYAsasin jaY Joined: Posts: 256
    GG's to all of those who came across my PATH !!!!
  • DARKHOKAGEDARKHOKAGE BABY VIPAH!!! Joined: Posts: 546