Basic Video Tutorial/Guide for Total Beginners for SSF4

Comments

• LonesoldierLonesoldier Joined: Posts: 88
    Thanks a lot for the video tutorials... it really helped my understanding of the game.

Games: UMVC3, SSFIV 2012, and DOA5
    ·
  • Nightwing1990Nightwing1990 WING-NUTT Joined: Posts: 370
    Thnx Tbird your beginner tutorial really helped me out
    :pray:NIGHTWING OWNZ ALLLLLL:pray:
    ·
  • MINItheFoxMINItheFox Joined: Posts: 4
    Definitely something I'm going to check out.
    Thanks for posting OP:tup:
    ·
  • All Life EndsAll Life Ends Joined: Posts: 10
    Thank you for these wonderful videos, they really helped!
    ·
  • kermit1986kermit1986 Ain't no Jive Turkey Joined: Posts: 48
    Awesome! *favourites topic.

I came in here thinking I could get some links to videos to send to some friends whom I'm trying to open there eyes and get them more into the game.

Yet, even better, there is stuff in here that I needed to look more into myself.

Mucho Kudos for this topic TBird (and thanks to the other video contributors).
    ·
  • MaNiLa iCeDMaNiLa iCeD Drop Bombs Like Pac Joined: Posts: 53
    I'm going to start watching these now, thank you.
    ·
  • CokklesCokkles f.mk, grab Joined: Posts: 151
    Video on buffering was really helpful. I didn't realize the extent of buffering. I didn't realize you could buffer so many different things. It's nice to know how much easier it'll be for my EX SSB > FADC > U2 with Dudley now that I can buffer QCF before FADC. Thanks!
    PSN & LIVE: Cokkles (Only got fighting games on PSN at the moment)
    Looking for casuals in Durham NC? Message me and lets do this!
    ·
  • SystemSystem Joined: Posts: 508,675 admin
    Great tutorials guys!!

Keep the good work up!!
    ·