Who do you use?

Comments

• oOParadoxoOParadox Keep it classy. Joined: Posts: 153
    Wait what? Hazama doesn't play the "Distortion Game"? Like half his offense is centered around Jayoku combos. o.o
    What I meant, was that his distortions don't do very much damage. And a lot of the other characters can clutch off of their distortions. Hazama, usually can't.
    If you're reading this, then someone dun' goofed.
  • CustoCusto Joined: Posts: 2
    I'm new to the game,but I plan to use Makoto and Platinum.Hopefully I get good enough to go to some locals. :P
  • iminthenet2iminthenet2 Joined: Posts: 494
    I use Ragna but I don't play BlazBlue anymore because the updates/revisions on Continuum Shift are getting boring to me and I still want BlazBlue 3.
  • NickRocksNickRocks DeathPlay Joined: Posts: 22,736
    im going to learn EVERYONE e5111288.gif
    King of the Post-09ers
    In Dusty We Trusty
    Last of the Prembers, R.I.P. my nibbas
    Maximilian is a racist thief
    https://clips.twitch.tv/maximilian_dood/DifferentBeeHeyGuys
  • ilovedawkinsilovedawkins Joined: Posts: 241
    Hazama all the time. My favourite fighting game character ever with that sweet mix of zoning and in your face offence.
  • AxLegitxLegendAxLegitxLegend Joined: Posts: 203
    Noel and if not her, then Bang.
    SRK. The website filled with grown ass men acting like pricks.
  • AndarelAndarel Joined: Posts: 438
    ct - Nu
    cs1 - /\
    cs2 - /\
    csx - /\ / Valk
  • Dojo005Dojo005 Joined: Posts: 28
    Jin and Platinum, I love the variety they bring to their movesets.
    Blazeblue CSE: Platinum the Trinity, Relius Clover
    Skullgirls: Cerabella
    KOFXIII: K' / Athena / Flame Iori
  • MisdreavusMisdreavus Joined: Posts: 180