One Piece Thread: Gear 2nd!

Comments

• Raz0rRaz0r Did you really just write that? Joined: Posts: 24,849 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    Damn, Big Mom out here doing Hashirama level damage.
  • King9999King9999 Joined: Posts: 10,874 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    RIP King Baum.
    Switch Friend Code: SW-2722-8799-3295
    PSN/Steam ID/NNID: mmking9999
    Tile Crusher now available on Android & Itch.io!
    "On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." -Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015
    I like how Nami takes no responsibility in Baum's death. It was completely her fault for involving him against his will.
  • InfernomanInfernoman Bro as Hell Joined: Posts: 9,222
    Infernoman wrote: »
    Pudding could be a wild card in all this...mainly because after she failed to kill Sanji yet looked jealous at him helping his friends, we don't know which way she could go.

Just read the chapter...I'm sticking to what I said...
    Who else in a movie wrestled an evil lesbian and by forcefully kissing her, turned her not only heterosexual but good as well? Exactly. That, my friend, is the power of Sean motherfucking Connery - Valaris
  • WellmanWellman Joined: Posts: 3,899
    Nice chapter.
    As much as I personally want Pudding on the ship, I have to wonder, if this isn't part of her acting or not. I am leaning not especially with Katakuri laying in wait at the ship, but you never know. I mean we may have Nami picking up Zeus as a familiar.
    King9999 wrote: »
    RIP King Baum.

He REALLY didn't want to go out in that place. For his fiance sake I still sort of hope he is like Groot and can regrow.

You have been weighed.
    You have been measured.
    And you have absolutely...
    Been found wanting.
    Welcome to the New World. God save you, if it is right that he should do so.
    - A Knight's Tale
  • T20thoughtsT20thoughts Shurororororo! Joined: Posts: 1,591
    edited August 4