Ultimate Marvel Vs Capcom 3 Thread (Good Games, Matchmaking & Discussion)

167891012»

Comments

• L.LL.L Joined: Posts: 31
    Hey guys I'm holding an open lobby right now pm me if you want an invite or just friend me and we can play later! Psn: achin131
  • eivellordsm2eivellordsm2 Macho Barbarian dongzilla Joined: Posts: 1,334
    Hey guys I'm holding an open lobby right now pm me if you want an invite or just friend me and we can play later! Psn: achin131
    where abouts you from
    I don't want to lag you out plus my ps3 is being weird...
  • HanSoo417HanSoo417 Joined: Posts: 105
    PSN: HanSoo417

Just got a stick and looking for some friendly casual matches to improve my game. I'm still a complete beginner :)
    PSN: HanSoo417
  • FifeFife Joined: Posts: 126
    PSN: nosison
    im okay at marvel and a little bit rusty from a long break. lets play some gaimz!
    Sailor Samurai Mans to Exacting School Justice!
  • CaoZtarCaoZtar Joined: Posts: 2
    PSN: CaoZtar
    Just picked up Marvel 2 weeks ago. I'm a complete scrub looking for practice and tips. More use to AE. Stuck using a gamepad till I can afford an arcade stick. In FL just in case location matters to you.
  • destinydmmdestinydmm Stay salty my friends!!! Joined: Posts: 165
    CaoZtar wrote: »
    PSN: CaoZtar<br />
    Just picked up Marvel 2 weeks ago. I'm a complete scrub looking for practice and tips. More use to AE. Stuck using a gamepad till I can afford an arcade stick. In FL just in case location matters to you.

When the next time your going to be on? I'll be happy to help you out. Also, I build sticks and am also located in South Orlando/Kissimmee area. Hit me up destinydmm on PSN.

• Chukz15Chukz15 Low Tier Option select is the future. Joined: Posts: 492
    Psn:Chukz15 need someone who is at a begginer level becuase I'm sick of getting Tod every ficking time.
    PSN:Chukz15
    GFWL: Darkerfire706
    Skill level: D tier
    Injustice: Superman, Batman