Ultimate Marvel Vs Capcom 3 Thread (Good Games, Matchmaking & Discussion)

Comments

• Pile_Driver_DonPile_Driver_Don Joined: Posts: 7
    Haggs here looking for Nemesis and Virgil players. If you want to level up add me.
    Yarghh!
    My PSN: theteflondon187
  • ocelot1278ocelot1278 Joined: Posts: 2
    very new umvc3 player tired of training mode lol, in need of training bad
    psn: ocelot1278
  • Myke with a YMyke with a Y New Old Guy Joined: Posts: 19
    Hooray copy pasta!

Online a lot and sick of randoms.

I play Ryu, Nova, Frank West, Deadpool, Wesker and, uh... Phoenix Wright.

Intermediate player, need experience, general match-up knowledge, and to just play against people that know what they're doing.

30x5 internet connection when I'm home. Ethernet connection always.

XBox: Myke with a Y
    PSN: Myke_with_a_Y
  • minybob4minybob4 Joined: Posts: 9
    Hello everyone I'm minybob4
    PSN is link852258
    I live in QC
    I'm just beginning so any advice will be appreciated.
  • NeedlecrashNeedlecrash Back to Basics. Joined: Posts: 2,030
    GGS to YeahDood 120%. Sorry I had leave early, the misses needed food. Your Jill is sick man.
    The Gaming Confessions Blog
    Needlecrash's Youtube
    Working on leveling up. Follow me on Twitter @Needlecrash
  • blackwolfblackwolf Only God can judge me Joined: Posts: 39
    blackwolf1007
    30Mbps/3Mbps
    North NJ

Waz up Myke.
    Fatal error!!!!!!!! Does that mean im going to die.
  • The_Ravager21The_Ravager21 Joined: Posts: 7
    Hello I'm new to Umvc3 and I suck I need help getting better so feel free to challenge me anytime
    my psn is The_Ravager21
    Team wolverine/task master/sentinel
    psn - The_Ravager21
  • Benji41Benji41 Joined: Posts: 136
    My psn: ironbenji
    SSF4 AE 2012 Main:Guile,Dee Jay
    Back up:Balrog,Makoto
    UMVC3 Main:Mag,Storm,Task
    Back Up:Cap,Spencer,Nova
    Your signature has been modifed, please read the rules.
  • KronoscarKronoscar Joined: Posts: 25