Super Street Fighter IV: Arcade Edition Thread (Good Games, Matchmaking & Discussion)

Comments

• krovy7krovy7 Joined: Posts: 1
    Hey I would like to apologize to the following PSN names: Redscar99, kingofqueensz, and coldwarcommi. I was not on when you sent me your friend request due to the fact that I was in summer school in uic and I let my friend borrow my PS3 until a few weeks ago and I just started playing again. Please do not think that I am not interested in playing and improving my skills in street fighter because right now I need the help, so if you are interested in playing a Gouken then friend me and I will be online more often since I have a lighter course load this semester.

PSN: My_Last_Fantasy

I am looking for PSN SSFIV sparring partners.

I usually play with E. Honda. I have used Dhalsim a bit and I also like Chun Li. I want to learn to play Gouken. If you can help me learn him it would be great. I also am not very good with the more technical aspects of the game. I usually use normals during matches. I live in the Chicagoland area. I want to improve my SSFIV play. Any help by you or someone else here will be appreciated. Thanks!

PSN: krovy7
  • Iron DDIron DD Rest In Peace, MrEgoTrip Joined: Posts: 380
    GGs this morning to Moonchilde. Nice session we had there.
  • MoonchildeMoonchilde Resident tech talk double poster Joined: Posts: 4,838
    GGs this morning to Moonchilde. Nice session we had there.

GG's to you too, and that other dude we were playing was pretty decent. He did some nasty cancel supers on you with Sagat. I'm still trying to figure this game out, but I'm starting to get how it works and I hope I'll start to improve a lot more.
    Disclaimer: I work for Paradise Arcade Shop. My posts are probably biased. Take that into consideration. Bye!
  • megamonk4megamonk4 Joined: Posts: 166
    I hope to play some matches against you all.
    My PSN ID is megamonk4
    My main is DJ
    I live in the mid-west(ohio).