The NEW Official Arcade Stick Art Thread NO IMAGE QUOTING!

Comments

• UryuRNKUryuRNK Joined: Posts: 9
    And here without the glow on the text.
    1lP88dG.jpg
  • AteThePrincessAteThePrincess Joined: Posts: 29
    edited May 19
    EDIT: Found the art request thread.

Hopefully this isn't the wrong place. Hoping someone can finish up and provide some polish to the art I've been working on for my new Panzer coming in. It's missing something (textured background? stripes? something), and I'm no artist. Have all the source files, and the psd I've cobbled together along with the template. If you can help, please send me a PM with your rate! :bee:

If not, please point me to the requests thread?
    Post edited by AteThePrincess on
  • MourningIIstarMourningIIstar Joined: Posts: 36
    Not sure if this is the right thread, but does anyone have or know of step by step instructions on swapping the art on a Razer Panthera? Would like visuals especially when taking off the glued plexi.
  • djb1gedjb1ge '09er - aka "Big E" of Big E's Customs Joined: Posts: 198
    More recent designs/commissions

Silver Surfer Design (MadCatz TE2+)
    jQdt9aE.png

SFIII: 3S Gill Design (Qanba Q4)
    PFxx9uH.png

Noel Vermillion Design (Hori SCV/ TTT2)
    AnGbSjb.png

Skullgirls Eliza Design (Qanba Q4)
    5qHBfI6.png

Egret II Mimic/Repro (Hori RAP 3)
    lrfTmO6.png

X-Men vs. Street Fighter Design (MadCatz SFxT Pro)
    b36AAR6.png
  • deadxobbitdeadxobbit Joined: Posts: 43