Scrubquotes is back!

Comments

• NickRocksNickRocks On the west side I'm screaming FUCK KD Joined: Posts: 14,873 ✭✭✭✭✭
    [SIZE=12px]MY PS3 username is LUVbeatincowards. I've been playing MvC2 for a little over 2 years, and I enjoy playing it. But two things REALLY bother me about it. First is, I swear to god this game must hate me. I can't count how many times I have'nt super jumped when i meant to or didn't block and am like "I WAS HOLDING BACK ! ! !" or my personal favorites, having 2 people attack a guy at the same time and somehow his attacks get through and hit me or even better when charecters literally WALK through my moves etc. etc and so on. The other thing is cowards. Run away spamming cowards. These people who do literally NOTHING but spend the entire match running away, hiding behind assists, spamming the same move over and over. But i LOOOOVE beating them. love it. They say it's a strategy, or they say "learn to get around it" but kicking a guy in the balls is a strategy, would you do that in a real fight? pull their hair, bite em? and "learn to get around it", well, first of all, i should'nt HAVE to learn to get around it, if you were'nt such a coward you wouldn't be doing it. and second, i find a lot of these clowns, when i do manage to get around it, catch them and beat them, they quit, cause their "strategy" didn't work. then i call em out on how pathetic they are, they use what i've refered to as "the run away spamming cowards go to insults" of mad, cry, and ****. it's like "lol what a coward, all that running, all that spamming, you lose so you quit"..."u mad XD u cryin?... like no, i'm LAUGHING at how pathetic you are. but they don't care, they're PROUD of it, they revel in their cowardice and the fact that they're pissing people off. i could go on, but yeah, watch the video up top.[/SIZE]