Persona 4: The Ultimate in Mayonaka Arena

Comments

• Lord KnightLord Knight MONEY. WOMEN. POWER. Joined: Posts: 242
    made a room called "open" on PSN, accepting any challengers (with a good connection)!
  • Miguel RossingtonMiguel Rossington Dedicated Nina Williams Player Joined: Posts: 290
    Ok so I am really looking to get this game soon. But the only thing I am worried about is like the obvious mechanics online that would body me. Like when I had an Xbox and got into SF4 a little late(I was a baby noob back then) and before I met Cammy my soul character... Or whatever. I would see them charging a focus and I would sweep sooooo im guessing you know what happened after. So im just looking to get the basic advice or lingo for this game.

Inb4 " he plays SFxT lets crucify him"
    PSN:Xx_Martin279_xX
    SFxT Main: Nina x Heihachi(Learning other females, Heihachi is enough "Man" for me)
    SFIV:AE: Rose
    Persona 4 Arena: Mitsuru
  • CorreaCorrea HYPER CATINEL FORCE Joined: Posts: 177
    Well, whenever you're new to a game you should always expect to get bodied for a while anyway. The game is pretty easy to pickup tbh, you'll be fine as long as you stick with it, learn what you can and adapt. It's still a fairly new game, and people aren't that great at the game yet in any case, so you won't have a ton of catching up to do.
    PSN: tcorrea
    P4A: Mitsuru
    UMVC3: Doom / Storm / Sentinel
  • Miguel RossingtonMiguel Rossington Dedicated Nina Williams Player Joined: Posts: 290
    Well, whenever you're new to a game you should always expect to get bodied for a while anyway. The game is pretty easy to pickup tbh, you'll be fine as long as you stick with it, learn what you can and adapt. It's still a fairly new game, and people aren't that great at the game yet in any case, so you won't have a ton of catching up to do.