Biggest scrubs you've come across?

13»

Comments

• PaskyPasky Ninja with pistol! Joined: Posts: 1,863
    I9Bcm.jpg
    <Pasky> so you can go extra fast by just holding it?
    <bookah> turbo handjob
    <baklakiller> sure if had a penis
    <baklakiller> im a beginner gief
  • LovedriveLovedrive Joined: Posts: 28
    Mmmmm.......biggest "scrubs" I'd have to say are people that complain outloud during matches. Like, making excuses about their controller not working, losing because they are tired, the match up does not favor them, it's online, they say you're spamming idiotic garbage that a great player such as themselves cannot avoid for some reason......... stuff like that.
  • K3lloggzK3lloggz Joined: Posts: 668
    Anyone who loses then complains about legit tactics and calls them scrubby, is on the highest plane of scrub existence
  • Coth_XCoth_X G(x) = (3/(1-3x)) - 3 - 3x - 27x^2 Joined: Posts: 4,340
    Mmmmm.......biggest "scrubs" I'd have to say are people that complain outloud during matches. Like, making excuses about their controller not working, losing because they are tired, the match up does not favor them, it's online, they say you're spamming idiotic garbage that a great player such as themselves cannot avoid for some reason......... stuff like that.

Yeah but the harness does come loose on my stick. Just last night my downs stopped working. Had to take the time to fix it.

Controller problems are only ok if they are legit.

-trolls suck-
    "The purpose of proof is to understand, not to verify." - Arnold Ross
    http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/534416 <--- Coolest Game Ever!
  • Francys PaiFrancys Pai ☆ Resident Cynic ☆ Joined: Posts: 5,085
    Anyone who loses then complains about legit tactics and calls them scrubby, is on the highest plane of scrub existence

Completely agreed here.
    "People who fireball into sweep"
    Ever played footsies? I guess not because otherwise you wouldn't be complaining about that shit.