That's why I'm a super soldier. Combos/Resets!

Comments

• Kei_Kei_ Joined: Posts: 584
    lmao, I will have to disagree with you sir. :p

Kei
  • kensanitykensanity Joined: Posts: 1,674
    Hmmmm....I suppose I should remember to actually post my team B&B combo one of these days huh? Sorry about the delay, at least it didn't take a full month...without further delay, here is my new for umvc3 team B&B.

It's slightly different these days just for simplicity I replaced the 2nd double jump with a very slight pause into M, M, H, d.H, S to finish Cap's portion before OTG. It's just a touch simpler to time that way against all body types.. (Tested on my usual Ryu/Wolvie/Dorm training dummies)

[media=vimeo]33497927

I also have a new mid or far corner combo with Spencer using Cap's assist instead of the old one I used to do. This one will take them the full length of the screen regardless of where it's started, it works even better with mid screen because you can get in some extra wire grapple lovin. It revolves around doing Spencer's M, H, S air loop after doing a sweep + Cap shield slash assist xx straight wire grapple/movement. The shield slash keeps them at the perfect height for being able to do the loops to big damage. It also looks pretty sweet too lol, maybe I'll put up a video on my vimeo page...

Btw, DAMN does Cap hurt soooo good :D

Kei
    that's a spiffy combo.
  • SirOptimusPrimeSirOptimusPrime Joined: Posts: 32
    I dunno if this treading old ground, but this combo is pretty entertaining (not amazing, but just kind of funny):

[c.L] st.MHS j.MMdHS Task-alpha (immediately) l. shield slash xx S xx arrows hit xx S j. MMHS l. ss hyper charging star