Toronto 2015 Edition

Comments

• ButtonMasher1998ButtonMasher1998 Joined: Posts: 2
    Hi, im new to ontario. Anyone wanna try me online in SSF42012 on PSN? Im live in aurora and i am from NJ.
  • saintricksaintrick Joined: Posts: 26
    On Thursday November 8 MVP will having a UMVC 3 tournament. it will start at 5:30 and will be standard rules. plz bring your own controller. the prize is $100 first $50 second, and $25 third. It will most likely be at b207 at Humber north campus. parking is free near the b building at 5:00pm. join the Facebook group for more info ( http://www.facebook.com/groups/141516152674/10150646069832675/?notif_t=group_activity ) and it is free
  • EmilyEmily Joined: Posts: 83
    Hey guys, if I were to run SF and UMVC 3 casuals and/or tournaments on a Tuesday evening at a soon to be disclosed location, would anyone attend? It would be between 6pm - 9pm at a subway/car accessible location. I'm looking to have a minimum of 10 people attending to pull this off. If it is successful then it would be a monthly event.

Thoughts, questions, and comments are most welcome!
  • UnessentialUnessential Joined: Posts: 1,168
    Hey guys, if I were to run SF and UMVC 3 casuals and/or tournaments on a Tuesday evening at a soon to be disclosed location, would anyone attend? It would be between 6pm - 9pm at a subway/car accessible location. I'm looking to have a minimum of 10 people attending to pull this off. If it is successful then it would be a monthly event.

If you make ita monthly event, i might bring the ST heads and my arcade board everytime (3-7 ppl including me and of the 7 of us i think 3 play umvc3 or sf4). right now im eyeballing seneca pub which is on tuesdays going to do a trial run @ the tournament on he 17th. My tuesday nights are going to be free starting january If your place is more convienient for us ( or seneca pub ends up sucking)then we may switch... Question is, are you willing to make room for SF2?