The Blanka Thread

OrziOrzi Joined: Posts: 133
Ha! Ha! Finally I have my own thread! Othervise, I have strange feeling that nobody else want to make thread for Blanka :P

I've always wondered about why people hate Blanka so much. Is it because Ono trolls with his figurine? I'm new to Street Fighter, but I think he is sort of cool and unique in design. Big green anthropoid? That's perfect partner for team "Funny Animals" with Kuma!
Tekken: Steve, Asuka, Alisa
Street Fighter: Juri, Ibuki, Cammy
Your signature has been modifed, please read the rules.

Comments

• JocelotJocelot Don't give up! Joined: Posts: 5,310
    I guess they'll change his Electricity to a :qcf: command like Chun li's Lightning Legs. I can see EX Elec being a good Switch Cancel.

I wonder what his super will be? Probably just Lightning Cannonball. Would be nice (random and unexpected) for them to bring back his Watermelon super from Alpha though lol.
    Party Robot!!
    Now my head can spin. I'll be around for a million years, so let the party begin.
    jak d ripr wrote: »
    That shit had me in stitches. Nigga went for all these flashy set-ups and doom was like hold these boots.
  • KorbidonKorbidon Who can stand against such abominations? Joined: Posts: 4,599
    You can't make electricity a fireball, man, that would be way to good. Hop-electricity pressure could be done flawlessly, by anyone, endlessly.
  • JocelotJocelot Don't give up! Joined: Posts: 5,310
    Hmmm, well maybe they won't. I guess I just assumed they were changing all Mash moves. Well, all two of them in SFxT.
    Party Robot!!
    Now my head can spin. I'll be around for a million years, so let the party begin.
    jak d ripr wrote: »
    That shit had me in stitches. Nigga went for all these flashy set-ups and doom was like hold these boots.
  • ilitiritilitirit Joined: Posts: 6,396