Do you consider yourself an OG member?

Comments

• HavatchuHavatchu Joined: Posts: 4,734
    I'm old enough to remember Bloofy, Gaia raids, Liokaiser's foot fetishes, and SNAAAAKE drinking his own jizz (at least I THINK it was SNAAAAAKE).

What.

No, I'm not an OG.

Apparently Azure thinks I'm technically still new, so I guess I'll still be new in like 3 years.

It's whatevs.
    Insanity is freedom
    The moment I fell in love with specs- "I believe in the Beyblader philosophy, for I am one who Beyblades."
    Shaft's posts are canon.
  • MeljinMeljin Anti bro drama, anti dick riding, anti immaturity. Joined: Posts: 474
    I started playing SF when I was 14-15, with most of my arcade torture occurring on CE under "3 rounds, attack while stunned, no throwing" rules. Buying rolls of quarters at a time to get bodied was the most interesting thing to look forward to on my weekends. Lurked around here around '00, but did not really have that much interest in the "scene" in my city per se. Now I show up to get bodied in just about everything I put my hands on. *sigh*

Does that make me "OG"? Meh, just makes me older with even slower reactions and less of a desire to listen to lame shittalk/dick riding.

Oh, and the "johnson bros" are still here. Trust me on this.
  • AzureAzure E-Sports is fucking retarded. Joined: Posts: 9,048
    In the animated movie, several main TFs were destroyed. New TFs were brought in to replace them. The universe would get continuously worse as time went on, with G2, Beast Machines, Armada, etc. The random new good members are like Beast Wars.

I am aware.

As per my eulogy for Prowl in my previous post.
    "Orgasm is a simile for the emotional epiphany a woman has when the shame of penetration is eclipsed by the inherent virtue of servicing a man." ~ Kromo.

eSports is fucking retarded.
  • Jack_FrostJack_Frost M.C Joined: Posts: 6,674
    I only got that trophy for joining before the influx of new people haha