I Realized Something. (Question)

So im completely new to SF games and I have came from tekken. I have some friends from teh community but not alot. I realized most of the community is about 18 or older. Its weird because Im only 15 so when I talk to other people its kind of awkward for me. So how old is everyone here and If you want to talk feel free to add my gamertag.

I might be the youngest player on SFxT .

My gamertag: Sleazyness

Soo yeah..
·

Comments

• SpaceOutNightmareSpaceOutNightmare Stays Sandbaggin' Joined: Posts: 2,344 ✭✭
    I started playing around 16, so it's honestly no big deal, unless you act like a jackass, then you'll get the stigma as "the kid who doesn't know when to shut up".
    Thinking about redoing BOB tournament for the patch, anyone game?
    ·
  • xVxDeMoNiiCxVxxVxDeMoNiiCxVx Joined: Posts: 28
    I started playing around 16, so it's honestly no big deal, unless you act like a jackass, then you'll get the stigma as "the kid who doesn't know when to shut up".
    Haha yeah I dont talk 24/7
    ·
  • Maverick Hunter XMaverick Hunter X Great risks, as well as endless possibilities Joined: Posts: 602
  • xVxDeMoNiiCxVxxVxDeMoNiiCxVx Joined: Posts: 28
    Thats me. Anyone want to add me feel free. I need more X playerrs on my list.
    ·
  • kep1kep1 BINGO! Joined: Posts: 161
    27 here. I'll add you. I need more X players as well. My GT is Tarkanian
    http://blockstring.com - Friendly fighting game discussion
    ·
  • will08will08 K POP Enforcer Joined: Posts: 240
    PSN or XBL?
    SFxT | Chun li x Julia
    KOF 13 | King Mai Mature
    Soul Calibur | Pyrrha
    ·
  • VegamanVegaman Soak in your own blood! Joined: Posts: 3,570 ✭✭
    on your profile it says you're 22.

I'm 29 but i started when i was 7. Yeah it's really not about age but understand that you will run into tons of people that act like little kids online. How far are you from Cali btw?

Also will08 how far are you from cali btw?