Tallahassee Thread: Home of players that occasionally beat pretty decent people (Tournament 10/13)

TallyDrewTallyDrew Joined: Posts: 89
Capital Punishment 2: Tallahassee's Premier Fighting Game Tournament:http://www.facebook.com/events/438673066174485/

Tallhassee Fighting Game Community FB Page:
http://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/256246461093871/

Comments

• panaproductionspanaproductions Joined: Posts: 1
    Im new to the Panama City area and was wondering is their a scene and/or good arcade to meet up for casuals.
    Bushinryu
  • FullScheduleFullSchedule @FullScheduleMvC Joined: Posts: 96
    Not sure about panama city, but we have sessions every week in Pensacola of UMvC3. Pensacola is about 1.5-2 hours away from you. If you are ever interested in coming out, let me know.
    Follow me on Twitter @FullScheduleMvC
  • panaproductionspanaproductions Joined: Posts: 1
    alright, thanks for the heads up and I might be going to Pensacola within the next week or so. I'll let you know if Im going
    Bushinryu
  • Drizzt Do'urdenDrizzt Do'urden get to work foo Joined: Posts: 220
    Dothan is about an hour away to the north and we have regular meetups every weekend and the occasional tournament
    (EMS) Bama Tournament Organizer
    PSN = Superkobun
    Tron main since 2000 and still going strong
  • RagingStormXRagingStormX Team Arcade Stream Joined: Posts: 5,194 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    Im actually moving to Panama city in about a month.
  • mgkmgk Joined: Posts: 3
    I just moved back to pensacola from atlanta. Anyone still doing sessions or tournaments on the panhandle?
  • IconicGambitIconicGambit Joined: Posts: 6
    Anyone here playing fighting games? Just moved here recently from GA. btw I play SFIV, but I'm looking to either get into KoF or UMvC3
  • RagingStormXRagingStormX Team Arcade Stream Joined: Posts: 5,194 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG