No Honor Crew brackets on Sunday

MoonchildeMoonchilde Resident tech talk double posterJoined: Posts: 4,838
If anyone wants to join, just show up.

Time: 11:15 pm Eastern, 10:15 central, 9:15 mountain, 8:15 pacific.

Winners/Losers first to 4 wins.
Finals/Grand Finals first to 6
No Akuma
Disclaimer: I work for Paradise Arcade Shop. My posts are probably biased. Take that into consideration. Bye!
Sign In or Register to comment.