Help me pick a character!

alexiseralexiser Joined: Posts: 13
Im new to sfiv and am trying to pick my main. I was considering ibuki, sakura, juri and fuerte. Which one do you think is easiest to use. I initially tried ibili and gor discouraged when i couldnt get the tsumuji loop even a 10% of the times. Which character is easiest to use? Or which one would have a quick payoff?

Comments

• Geese PantsGeese Pants Baggage Handlers.... Joined: Posts: 13,482 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Im new to sfiv and am trying to pick my main. I was considering ibuki, sakura, juri and fuerte. Which one do you think is easiest to use. I initially tried ibili and gor discouraged when i couldnt get the tsumuji loop even a 10% of the times. Which character is easiest to use? Or which one would have a quick payoff?

Which character is easiest to use?
    That's up to you.
    No one knows you or your general playstyle..............so go through the roster and choose for yourself.
    No matter who you end up choosing..........you are going to have to put in work to get good

Or which one would have a quick payoff?
    Again...........this is and should be up to you.
    If you are looking for quick wins while you are starting out..........especially at this point of the game's life...........you are going to disappointed.
    The Prince of Masturbation.........

"Please do not use such strong words...........it makes you look weak."
    -Traitor Aizen Souske
  • XthAtGAm3RGuYXXthAtGAm3RGuYX No more jump back divekick. Joined: Posts: 4,774 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Sounds like you will be a Ken player then. That nigga's hand goes on fire so he is automatically the best character in the game. If you want to look like a tier whore, play Cammy.