Euro online tournament (GFWL)

DrGulagDrGulag Joined: Posts: 199
Hello guys,

I already posted a similar message in "challenge true"-thread but I'm just curious if people are interested about the idea. I'm not really good at hosting events since I don't know how to handle brackets properly or anything. An online tournament would offer something different to endless/ranked matches though.

How about it? Anyone interested about organizing such a thing or playing in one? If you know of such tournaments already please do tell the rest of us.

(poll added)

edit : Oh man I messed up the poll, was supposed to add more options. Character lock yes/or etc. This is the reason why I'm totally the wrong person to organize anything. -_-
·

Comments

• Mickles_86Mickles_86 Joined: Posts: 13
    I would be interested in a PS3 version of this, if it happens count me in
    ·
  • divinemarkpizzadivinemarkpizza Joined: Posts: 297
    ill join
    ·
  • littlescumbaglittlescumbag Joined: Posts: 298
    there is allready a site for this kinda things :

http://www.fightplay.fr/index.php

i try as much as i can yo join these tournaments...they are fun as hell
    GFWL: LitlleScumbag :Main: Ryu... Subs: Oni ... Plays on the side : Cammy,Sagat,Evil Ryu,Fei Long,Bison,Guile,Akuma,Ken

XBL: LitlleScumbag :Main: Ryu... Subs: Oni ... Plays on the side : Cammy,Sagat,Evil Ryu,Fei Long,Bison,Guile,Akuma,Ken

PSN : LittleScumbag : stoped playing here

Steam : LittleScumbag : failing to improve at KOF here
    ·
  • DrGulagDrGulag Joined: Posts: 199
    Yup, I noticed the webpage myself as well. I'm definitely going to look out for any future tournaments and participate.
    ·
  • DrGulagDrGulag Joined: Posts: 199
    I had great fun in the last Fightplay.fr tournament.

I fought against a Swedish Guile (Too Easy or something was his name) and lost 1-2. He eventually took the whole tournament, beast of a player!