FGD Lounge: for general fighting game discussions that aren't thread worthy

Comments

• KomatikKomatik Card demon Joined: Posts: 2,669
    d3v wrote: »
    Does that mean you running K'/Nakoruru/Mature or K'/Nakoruru/Leona in KoFXIV?

Is K'/Love/Nako enough dirt?
    Steam/Fightcade:Coffeeling
    Xrd: ? | ST: Claw, Ryu, O.Sagat | 3S: Chun-Li, Akuma
  • King9999King9999 Joined: Posts: 10,926 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    Greetings from Canada Cup! Gonna be playing SFV, KOF and ST today. Trying to get as much games in before my pools start.
    Switch Friend Code: SW-2722-8799-3295
    PSN/Steam ID/NNID: mmking9999
    Tile Crusher now available on Android & Itch.io!
    "On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." -Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015
  • ReirakuReiraku Joined: Posts: 885
    Bust A Groove is my game! A shame it's damn near impossible to emulate accurately.
  • d3vd3v Coughing DAT PINK SPIT Joined: Posts: 37,127 mod
    Anyone know any good resources to learn SamSho Tenka?
  • keo-baskeo-bas Joined: Posts: 1,987
    edited November 2016
    Anyone know any good resources to learn SamSho Tenka?

http://www.dreamcancel.com/wiki/index.php?title=Samurai_Shodown_VI

very scarce but it'll get you started some where
    Post edited by keo-bas on
    Seikuken Disciple
    "That Phantom Breaker Guy"
  • Virtua_LeonVirtua_Leon Gal me seeeerious Joined: Posts: 2,001 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    There's a free game on steam available it's pretty fun i played the demo MANY MANY moons ago it's called brief karate foolish
    It's kinda similar to SF the movie on psx, i searched for this game for ages and ages and could never find it until i see it much to my joy appear on steam a few days ago and for nothing!
    AAAAAAAAS WE ENTER!
  • BantlerBantler Joined: Posts: 9

Im planning some Street Fighter/fight tournaments soon and I'm wondering about fair character choices.
    In a 3 out of 5, I like winner-stays, loser-picks.