FREE novel for fantasy fans

gluttonglutton Joined: Posts: 16

My novel about a girl becoming a legendary warrior is free this week on Smashwords (through Saturday). She's kind of an over the top type of character in the vein of Beowulf or Achilles, but with some more modern sensibilities. You can get it there in ANY e-format, just enter the coupon code listed to get it for free.


If this book doesn't appeal to you, there are a lot of other books on sale right now at Smashwords too so check out the site anyway. Also my other novel is on sale at half price.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.