Comments

• maxxmaxx DIO THE DESTROYER Joined: Posts: 35,664 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    yoooo dat ending. cooooldddd assss iceeee
    FREE Stuart "StuMiz" Hayden

kobrakawaii.com/
    art blog:
    http://mondaynitecoloring.tumblr.com/
  • King9999King9999 Joined: Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    May's going nuclear when she breaks free. Holy shit.
    Switch Friend Code: SW-2722-8799-3295
    PSN/Steam ID/NNID: mmking9999
    Tile Crusher now available on Android & Itch.io!
    "On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." -Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015
  • SaitsuSaitsu Tranquilo...ASSENAYO! Joined: Posts: 33,574
    Of course the original Koenig was a woman...
    PSN: Saitsuofleaves SF5 Tag: Saitsu  Baby Steps to Giant Strides
    FC: 0490-4604-8179 
    Street Fighter 5: Vega
  • white shadowwhite shadow WHAT'S MY NAME NYUKAH?!!! Joined: Posts: 13,347 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    So now Artemis is a super badass plus/fun-sized secret agent who can down trained agents nearly 3-times her size? OK...

It could be Esther Baxter vs. Pat Morita in drag and half of this board would be like "black chicks don't really turn me on sooo..." - Randomnigga

" Is Wayne Brady gonna have to choke a bitch?!!!"- Wayne Brady from Chappelle's Show. LOL!!!
  • RockBogartRockBogart Donkologist, Ph.D Joined: Posts: 37,259 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    Oh stfu. May is like 100lbs and fucking up professional MMA fighters like Tait Fletcher. :rofl:
  • white shadowwhite shadow WHAT'S MY NAME NYUKAH?!!! Joined: Posts: 13,347 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    RockBogart wrote: »
    Oh stfu. May is like 100lbs and fucking up professional MMA fighters like Tait Fletcher. :rofl:
    May actually looks like she's in shape, which translates to better, more believable choreography. There's levels to suspension of disbelief. :coffee:
    It could be Esther Baxter vs. Pat Morita in drag and half of this board would be like "black chicks don't really turn me on sooo..." - Randomnigga