Guilty Gear Xrd -REVELATOR- one of life's gilty pleasures

Comments

• ShoryuAlmondShoryuAlmond Joined: Posts: 3
    Anyone know if gatling diagrams like the this one below exist in English? I know some of the characters on dustloop list the gatling options for each move, but a diagram is much quicker to read. I don't know Japanese well enough to type out the text for translation. Its easy enough to figure out in training mode, but I'd like to do some quick glance comparisons of characters that I don't care to practice with too much.

004.jpg
  • stronzolostronzolo Joined: Posts: 100
    edited June 28
    Whizard wrote: »
    stronzolo wrote: »
    Snip

Hey, I've just started my journey to learning Venom as I wanted to learn someone more "Involved"

Are you in the EU by any chance? Would be cool to play to get some idea of playing him, I have never even seen one online

Yes i'm in EU, feel free to add me on steam if you are a pc user.
    Just a reminder:
    1 I started playing fighting games only in the last year
    2 I'm transitiong from keyboard to fightstick so my execution is even worse than usual
    3 I've started learning Venom only in the last 3 weeks so i'm probably not the best guy to show you how Venom plays
  • WhizardWhizard CFN: Whizard Joined: Posts: 513
    Whizard wrote: »
    Snip

Hey, I've just started my journey to learning Venom as I wanted to learn someone more "Involved"

Are you in the EU by any chance? Would be cool to play to get some idea of playing him, I have never even seen one online

Yes i'm in EU, feel free to add me on steam if you are a pc user.
    Just a reminder:
    1 I started playing fighting games only in the last year
    2 I'm transitiong from keyboard to fightstick so my execution is even worse than usual
    3 I've started learning Venom only in the last 3 weeks so i'm probably not the best guy to show you how Venom plays

Haha no worries, I play on PS4 anyways!