Vega (Claw)

GumberculesGumbercules Fullscreen Super ProJoined: Posts: 567
I'll be honest I'm extremely new to ST but I'd like to know how to effectively use Vega, anyone have any tips or strats?
CVS2: C-Vega, Eagle, Blanka K-Rock, Geese, Blanka
3S: Shitty Oro

Comments

• Ryu1999Ryu1999 Keyboard Warrior Joined: Posts: 838
    1. Mash cr. strong.
    2. Jump fbs whenever you want and hit em with j. fierce
    3. After knockdown, walldive shenanigans
    4. Be gay
    5. Repeat 1-4 as needed
    6. Win
    7. The end
    "orangemegaslide" (10:27:25 PM): dammit i need toilet paper, we're all out
    Me (10:27:36 PM): backed up to all get out?
    "orangemegaslide" (10:27:40 PM): so i'll shit then shower
    "orangemegaslide" (10:27:46 PM): then shave
    "orangemegaslide" (10:27:48 PM): brb in a bit
  • KyokujiKyokuji Needlessly Perverted Joined: Posts: 2,926
    Edit:Stupid shit I said back when I didn't know what I was talking about.
    "Getting herpes on your face is not a cost-saving solution."
  • GumberculesGumbercules Fullscreen Super Pro Joined: Posts: 567
    Ah ok good to know, my first instinc when playing him was mash the crap out of c. mp and tick like crazy, didn't know he was that good to be soft banned though
    CVS2: C-Vega, Eagle, Blanka K-Rock, Geese, Blanka
    3S: Shitty Oro
    Edit: More dumb shit.
  • fatboyfatboy I beat anorexia: 10-0 Joined: Posts: 1,853
    He's soft banned for a reason.
    (post ment with respect, and not ment to flame)

What? By whom? That is news to me.
    I don't know any serious SF player(s) that would softban him.
    (It is not like he is akuma...)

Kyokuji you're a crazy boy :looney: :rofl:

Softbanning is a joke.
    Go to any serious player and say something like that.
    They'll have a good laugh.
    Am I hungry? Sure, I could eat...
  • cam347cam347 Joined: Posts: 841
    BnB combos

Crouching MK, Flip Kick (HK), juggle with Flip Kick (HK?)
    crouching MP, claw roll, link crouching MP

All good pokes.