Venom arcade stick PS4/PS3

1151617181921»

Comments

• Satoshi_MatrixSatoshi_Matrix Joined: Posts: 71
    I apologize if this isn't the correct place for this. I am a very infrequent poster. I recently bought a Mayflash F500, which evidently is a clone of the Venom stick. It's easy to work with (much easier than the old days of Mayflash sticks with their damn 28mm button holes). The stock parts aren't actually terrible, which is a real surprise. Still, I plan to put in a JLF and Sanwa buttons.

I want to replace the stock art sheet, but I am no artist. I want an Ayane themed arcade stick from the Dead or Alive fighting game series.

I am looking to commission someone to create custom art for me for this stick. I also need the art printed and shipped, and if someone has specific expertise, cut to size.

If someone can help me out, please let me know. I live in Canada, but am willing to commission anyone who has the skills and ability to mail me the art ready to apply.

• jopamojopamo Stuck in Silly-con Valley Joined: Posts: 1,268
    You might have better luck getting a nibble on that request by posting HERE.
  • Satoshi_MatrixSatoshi_Matrix Joined: Posts: 71
    Hey for anyone who has modded their Mayflash F500 with Sanwa or seimitsu parts, would you consider selling the 9 stock red buttons the stick comes with? Assuming they are in good condition. I know they're not as good as real name brand buttons, but I'm surprisingly fond of them and would like to use them in another stick, especially if someone's willing to sell their unwanted stock buttons on the cheap.
  • IPestyGamingIPestyGaming Joined: Posts: 16