MvC Infinite CHARACTER Speculation/Request Thread

Comments

• Legend IILegend II Living Legend sequel. Joined: Posts: 2,388 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    Laura Matsuda vs. Matt Murdock.

Brazilian Jiujitsu with self taught electric techniques vs. Jiujitsu/Boxing hybrid with billy clubs.

Let's go!!!
    Never lose your dignity for anyone.
    KOF 14: Clark, Ryuji, Mai and Kula, Terry, Andy
    Street Fighter 5: Laura, Guile
  • VenomMelendezVenomMelendez All Hail M.O.D.O.K.! Joined: Posts: 684
    edited April 15
    Legend II wrote: »

Hellcat came to the official Marvel Comics later than Susan.

Patsy Walker first appeared in 1944, while Susan debuted in the 60s though. Patsy didn't become Hellcat until the 70s, but she's existed before that. Before that she was a in romance comic just as Patsy Walker, which pretty much like the Archie Comics.

The Thing is ok in my book. He's always been a fun character.

Agreed. And he fits in a fighting game rather well.
    willseless wrote: »
    Honestly, I believe Sigmatron will be the sub boss, and the final boss Thanos.

I don't see that at all, especially since neither Ultron or Sigma are the lackey type.

Plus Thanos already had a shot as a boss. Thanos himself will probably be in the game, but like a regular character like in MvC2.

He'll probably be in conflict with Sigma/Ultron for purely selfish reasons.

Post edited by VenomMelendez on
    M.O.D.O.K. Avengers A.I.M. soldier!
  • dragondude626dragondude626 Joined: Posts: 27
    Yeah face Sigma and Ultron then face them merged as a super boss.

If Thanos is in the base game just a normal character who is doing his own thing.
  • willselesswillseless Joined: Posts: 1,541

Hellcat came to the official Marvel Comics later than Susan.

Patsy Walker first appeared in 1944, while Susan debuted in the 60s though. Patsy didn't become Hellcat until the 70s, but she's existed before that. Before that she was a in romance comic just as Patsy Walker, which pretty much like the Archie Comics.