MVCI Bar and Lounge: Maximum Carnage Xmas Special

Comments

• RawwStewageRawwStewage Joined: Posts: 895
    willseless wrote: »
    Is there anywhere where the unlisted patch changes are being put together? Such as hawkeye's ice arrow having more recovery and space stone meter going down on hit during storm.

The space part. It always did.

Lol never noticed. Guess it deserved the nerf.
    Practice more post less
  • PsychobluePsychoblue the Conductor of the Hype Train Joined: Posts: 2,915
    Psychoblue wrote: »
    Actual conversation I just had with my clinical director.

""This client I want you to observe is really big into video games. If you want to play with him we'd appreciate it."
    "OK cool, what does he like?"
    "Marvel vs Capcom Infinite."

And some of you guys pretend that filthy casuals don't want to press buttons in this game...

What subject/field is this..psych?

Yeah, Applied Behavior Analysis to be exact. I'm a Board Certified Behavior Analyst and the clinical director wanted me to see if this kid would be a good transfer from Intensive In-Home.
  • wakalakawakalaka Joined: Posts: 170
    Don't forget to call him free and a scrub
  • SevansSevans Hell bent Joined: Posts: 630
    Is there anywhere where the unlisted patch changes are being put together? Such as hawkeye's ice arrow having more recovery and space stone meter going down on hit during storm.

Hawkeye's ice shot has more recovery now? I didn't notice...
  • RawwStewageRawwStewage Joined: Posts: 895
    Sevans wrote: »

Hawkeye's ice shot has more recovery now? I didn't notice...

Advancing guard is a true punish now.
    Practice more post less
  • SevansSevans Hell bent Joined: Posts: 630
    I hope that's not true; that's a mother fucker. Clint already has to put up with being borderline useless against anyone just willing to hold back.
  • ReticentlyReticently Joined: Posts: 4,186
    Hahahaha, I was doing shit like this the other day.
    Now I WILL do this.