General character discussion (NO tier lists please)

13»

Comments

• GriffardGriffard bulbasaur is so cash Joined: Posts: 689
    Playing Ganondorf makes this game competitive enough for me. Great challenge :) He basically has Dair, double jump Nair, Bair, Uair, tilts besides Utilt, and side b.
    Vamp: Victor Melee: Pikachu
    From Chicago, living in New Orleans
  • King9999King9999 Joined: Posts: 10,895 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    Playing Ganondorf makes this game competitive enough for me. Great challenge :) He basically has Dair, double jump Nair, Bair, Uair, tilts besides Utilt, and side b.

I love to use Ganondorf. I just wish his Warlock Punch had super armor.
    Switch Friend Code: SW-2722-8799-3295
    PSN/Steam ID/NNID: mmking9999
    Tile Crusher now available on Android & Itch.io!
    "On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." -Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015
  • M.D.M.D. digs older chicks Joined: Posts: 4,188

I'm also a Ganon fan because he's one of the only realistic males (besides falcon) that doesn't fight with a standard weapon. What's even more badass is that he has one, but doesn't want to use it.

Using him against plasma/elemental characters though really sucks. A keepaway Pikachu always gives me problems, and his Down-Smash is crazy good for no reason. Even when you guard up close, you just sort of get sucked in and take some damage.
    "I'm deeeeeaaaadd!" - Williams
    UMVC3: Shehulk/Haggar/Thor
    SSF4: Seth, Gen, Zangief
    KOFXIII: Kim Team, Ikari Warriors, Hwa/98 Kyo/Raiden
  • KawasakilizardKawasakilizard Joined: Posts: 66
    I'm also a Ganon fan because he's one of the only realistic males (besides falcon) that doesn't fight with a standard weapon. What's even more badass is that he has one, but doesn't want to use it.