Singapore Scene

Comments

• FakeSteveFakeSteve Mayhem Enthusiast Joined: Posts: 2,499
    Hi :)

I'm a Canadian StarCraft player currently living in Singapore, and really getting into SF4. I registered here looking for some local players because playing online just ain't cool (starhub :bluu:) and I'm real happy to see there's a whole crew!

This is the first fighter I've played, but the depth and complexity, and how obviously skilled the top players are... this is what attracted me to StarCraft, and I've been playing that for nine years.

I'd love to meet up and play with absolutely anyone of any skill level (right now i'm very bad hahah). Right now I'm restricted to playing at the office or my buddy's apartment, cuz the steep pricetag of a PS3 and the game (and maybe a stick) combined is kind of alarming, and I want to make sure I'm gonna get my money's worth in terms of sticking with it before I drop the dough.

I play Rufus, and if you'll have me out to play with you, beer's on me :smokin: I've got my MSN and AIM listed in my profile.

Cheeeeeeeeeeeeers
    HOT DOG KING
  • YagamiYagami NOT a KOF fanboy Joined: Posts: 235
    Welcome to Singapore Fakesteve! First thing you could do is register on www.round1.sg because that's where most of us post info on gatherings and whatnot. You just missed out on two great gatherings over the past week so go check it out ASAP!

Btw signed up for the Starcraft2 beta...hope to God i get in!

Also, I post tournament info on my blog sf4singapore.blogspot.com so do check it out. Peace.
    www.round1.sg <-- Singapore's premier fighting games website

http://www.youtube.com/user/atatashai <-- My youtube feat SF4 matches
    Big tournaments coming up! As usual check my blog for details.

sf4singapore.blogspot.com

• Desert FoxDesert Fox no game Joined: Posts: 199
    mann i miss the junction :(
    pringles all day...
  • SlinkunSlinkun s.hp's your face! Joined: Posts: 1,143