Night of the living bad games- BG4

15678911»

Comments

• _Snake__Snake_ wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Joined: Posts: 608
    AH! My old blog! Good news, I started playing 3s again, and I already picked a fight with someone >_> ..........(Carnoustie took my shit talking alil too seriously, but in the end he had like a 5000000000000000-4 winning record over me)

(We then spent over an hour philosophizing about perspective, which ended with him frustrated with my radical thought and leaving)

Carnoustie is really cool and one of the few good player on 2DF. His Oro makes me want to break things :grrr:.
  • NobodySummonsMegaNobodySummonsMega tron Joined: Posts: 5
    icedm0nster on supercade, you need to stop whining about delayed parries when the lag was almost nonexistant. "Oh I was with MOV this week, I learned so much shit with Ken!" No, that doesn't matter, just because MOV gave you tips doesn't mean you'll be the next MOV. Chill out.
  • RushedDownRushedDown back in the usa Joined: Posts: 2,046
    bg's to dam near ever person i played on sf4 pc
    i have a 100 percent ignore rate lol

doesnt surprise me that pc sf4 has the lowest quality and bitchiest players out of all the platforms its on
    Home Depot Vagina TM
    Xanoz says the cure for the common Emil is Semi-Tight White Pie
    RIP Harold John Grinnell 8/29/53 - 8/29/09 you will be missed dad

RushedSRK on psn and live
  • ¤Scrimples¤¤Scrimples¤ Beauty = Strength Joined: Posts: 334
    Hi there!

I'll Paypal MM you (provided we have a quality connection).

I have a dazzling connection to EC players.

FT10 $20?

Sup?
    ¿Qué puedo tomar asiento?
  • RushedDownRushedDown back in the usa Joined: Posts: 2,046
    Hi there!

I'll Paypal MM you (provided we have a quality connection).

I have a dazzling connection to EC players.

FT10 $20?

Sup?

online mm's?
    nah im set with that lol
    Home Depot Vagina TM
    Xanoz says the cure for the common Emil is Semi-Tight White Pie