If you were to balance MvC2...

King9999King9999 Joined: Posts: 10,926 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
...What kinds of things would you do to each character? I'm just curious to see what players think should be done to the fighters so players don't always choose the same characters.
Switch Friend Code: SW-2722-8799-3295
PSN/Steam ID/NNID: mmking9999
Tile Crusher now available on Android & Itch.io!
"On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." -Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015

Comments

• The Electrifying OneThe Electrifying One Coming4EVO Joined: Posts: 1,282
    wow from a 2K1 member too.. it's been done many a time before, this thread.

Lots of air dashes added to the rest of the cast that don't have them. Let Wolverine and Chun Li combo their supers again. Only nerf I would make is to Magneto's various dashes, and add a few frames start up to AHVB.
    Capcom Exec and co-producer of Streetfighter 2 in interview with Sega Saturn Magazine, 1998:
    "The Days when people really loved playing computers games has ended. This is mainly because of Sony. Sony has created a new era of light users who consider games to be just an everyday form of general entertainment- nothing special. The kind of games we used to see from Nintendo have gone. These are the games that children used to play, but now they don't."
    Capcom Exec and co-producer of Streetfighter 2 in interview with Sega Saturn Magazine, 1998:
    "The Days when people really loved playing computers games has ended. This is mainly because of Sony. Sony has created a new era of light users who consider games to be just an everyday form of general entertainment- nothing special. The kind of games we used to see from Nintendo have gone. These are the games that children used to play, but now they don't."
  • ForteForte Taking Aim Joined: Posts: 270