Chun-li Video/Discussion Thread

Comments

• boywonder502boywonder502 Joined: Posts: 35
    New to streetfighter. tips on my chun li

Hay guys i'm a Fresh Street Fighter player. More into First person shooters. As a kid i seen local arcades playing street fighter and allways wanted to give it a go. Now that street fighter 4 came out i thought i would give it a try. here is my chun li video. I would like some tips on improving my game. Be kind im BRAND new at this fighting stuff.

Chun li vs vega (claw)

http://files.filefront.com/street+fighter+4+chun+liavi/;13329233;/fileinfo.html

Sorry for the download. Better looking that way tho
  • MagnetoManiacMagnetoManiac EX MagMan™ Joined: Posts: 6,697
    Hay guys i'm a Fresh Street Fighter player. More into First person shooters. As a kid i seen local arcades playing street fighter and allways wanted to give it a go. Now that street fighter 4 came out i thought i would give it a try. here is my chun li video. I would like some tips on improving my game. Be kind im BRAND new at this fighting stuff.

Chun li vs vega (claw)

http://files.filefront.com/street+fighter+4+chun+liavi/;13329233;/fileinfo.html

Sorry for the download. Better looking that way tho

Not bad, not bad at all man. For an FPS gamer who is brand new to SF, you sure seem to be getting the idea down, I can see how you react to moves which is good. PM me and I'll take you under my wing, if you would like.
    凸 (⊙▃⊙) 凸 Hold that
    Team "Get that shit outta here"
    So, do YOU know the match-up?! - team gdlk
  • boywonder502boywonder502 Joined: Posts: 35
    Here comes my 3rd ranked match.

Chun li vs sagot

Hit me up with some tips thanks guys

http://files.filefront.com/chung+li+vs+sagot+3rd+randavi/;13334733;/fileinfo.html
  • bunntabunnta Joined: Posts: 104