The STICK ART REQUEST Thread: READ THE OP!

Comments

• riburibu A Return to Form Joined: Posts: 2,738
    Hi all, seems like there's a couple people who do stick artwork now. But i'm looking to get back into making artwork so if you have a request feel free to message me.
    CFN-Unlimited_RiBu. MvCI-Hunter/Dante
    Ed_SFV Discord: https://discord.gg/w6naQPC

• batmanreturnbatmanreturn Joined: Posts: 3
    Hi guys, can i request for someone to make a Seth (USF4) artwork for my Razer Atrox? Deeply appreciated!!!
  • RevitalRevital Joined: Posts: 4
    Hi! I'd like to build an arcade stick with this image:mffoipbqusx8.jpg

I know this is very vague, but since i'm not a pro at measuring, i'd like to ask if someone could guess the dimensions of the fight stick based on the artworks outline and holes outlines.
    (I'll be having the image printed before I build the stick, so if the measurements aren't perfect, i'll have it reprinted)
  • skaloolaskaloola Joined: Posts: 172
    Want to put new artwork up on my HRAP v4 when I get it next week.

I've decided on P4AU for the artwork.. wondering if anyone would like to make something for me. I don't really have many ideas. Something clean with the blue/yellow ultimax color scheme with several of the characters.

also, I've been known to be a generous tipper.. don't want to commission anything at this point though
  • KillerMagnetKillerMagnet Joined: Posts: 3
    Hey guys! Decided to change up the the art on my old Atrox, thinking towards going with a Noel Vermillion theme this time. Just wondering if anyone can run me something up, message me if you can help please. Thanks!
  • The_GunShy_KiddThe_GunShy_Kidd Joined: Posts: 1
    nciums27yq6h.png

I everyone, tried my own artwork for my TE2. I'll have a clear shaft and dust cover then a green ball top.

What do you guys think?

Looking at making a Killer Instinct or Mortal Kombat one next.
  • EcoLogicEcoLogic Never stagnant Joined: Posts: 24