Super Street Fighter 2 Turbo HD Remix Bad Games Thread

Comments

• TheMrTuttleTheMrTuttle Joined: Posts: 139
    BGs to SnowiestHat4192. Laggggiest fuck-o on earth; random flash of light and apparently without animation you were hit by a foot? RQs as soon as you win. Why do these people play this game? There'a JoMile, the "el" assholes, a handful of old-guard akuma asshats.. why do they still play? Do they enjoy screaming "faggooooot!" into the mic and slamming at their controller? I'm relatively new to fighters -- HDR was the first one I got into about a year and a half ago -- and I recognize all those names from day one. They haven't gotten better, they haven't changed, but they're there almost every day, doing the same shit.
  • Super1NYCSuper1NYC Superior Fighters 1nc (SF1) Joined: Posts: 612
    Akuma scrub claims "Honda is broken" in an upcoming rage mail video! Stay tuned...
  • murderface84murderface84 Joined: Posts: 3
    whatsup guys, first time posting but I had to make an account cuz this pissed me off....good to see I'm not the only one with the same complaint :)

BG's to 'blitzfu' for beating me twice in a row, then RAGEQUITTING immediately after I perfect him for the 1st time.

It's doubly sad because HD remix is not even my game at all and I fully admit I still have next to no idea what I'm doing on there. Hyper Fighting's definitely more my game; I just play HDR when I can't get a HF match.

anyways thx blitzfu, I take it as a compliment when somebody quits on me.

i would never even dream about quitting against somebody because I'M NOT A PUSSY and I can take a beating in a damn video game.

btw I remember you Super1NYC you beat my ass lol.

to be fair though that was right before I went to sleep. But you prob still woulda beat my ass anyways hahaha.