Baylor, Waco Fighters>?

Comments

• ihiryuihiryu Diet Balrog Player !KTB-BC! Joined: Posts: 3,495
    Welcome! SOrry can't help ya though lol.
    "Go f*** yourself." MGX Dudders
  • CynosureCynosure Joined: Posts: 193
    I've been learning marvel for a few days, which has cause several of the buttons on my stick to stop firing. It must have been damaged in the move. Anybody know if/where I can have it repaired around here? I might have to get a new one before I can get some games in with people. Also, Waco is boring!
    Hey everybody. I'm a recent freshman here at Baylor. I just got back from that 'Big Event' thing which was insanely packed. Anyway, I play mostly Marvel, P4A, and a little bit of SF4AE but i'm always willing to try new things. I'm pretty scrub at the games I do play anyway. One quick question though. I'm in Penland and I need some help setting up Live in my room. Anyone know how to do that?

Hey man, welcome! I'm a grad student at Baylor and I just moved here about 2-3 weeks ago with my girlfriend, we live a couple blocks off campus on 4th street. I assume Penland is a residence hall? When I was in college we usually had to email the university's IT department and give them our xbox's MAC address, so they could add the room to the list of accepted users. Baylor's policy might be different, but I'd try sending them an email.
    Ha ha, nice. What kind of stick are you using? Probably just needs new buttons.

Oh! We're having a get together next month in Hewitt.

This the facebook event page

http://www.facebook.com/events/147498785389249/147773438695117/?ref=notif&notif_t=plan_mall_activity

I hope that's right lol
  • br00talBUSBYbr00talBUSBY Joined: Posts: 105