Check Out My New Arcade Stick! (No Image Quoting)

Comments

• SvenuserSvenuser I main girls <3 Joined: Posts: 159
    Hey guys, it's been a long time since I've checked in. Everyone's sticks look great, and I can see that b15 is still breaking boundaries and changing the game haha.
    I finally finished my first build since last year, my third ever custom stick. This was the first time making the top panel myself (as opposed to using the steel panel from an old TE), and my first actual paint job. I'm still learning from all the mistakes I make haha.
    This one is X-23 themed for a friend. Poplar case, MDF and lexan top/bottom panels, Sanwa JLF, Rollie buttons, Paewang PCB.
    0083_zps0dda2f0e.jpg

Yay for bad lighting! Here's the back.
    012_zps6ca03a9f.jpg

Here's the front in some better lighting
    0012_zps2ab59a02.jpg

Sloppy sloppy wiring. I really need to learn how to clean up my wires.
    0034_zpsc40da550.jpg

And another custom painted balltop.
    0023_zps2c6213e7.jpg

Dang I really have no clue how to make these pictures smaller, can anyone help me out?
    XBL: Loli haet Xbax
    PSN: StevenLuvsBeavin
  • |Galen||Galen| In iWS1 I trust! Joined: Posts: 230
    Bkfst, that's a revision 3 but that one has a custom plexi and it threw off the mounting height. But yeah that's the nior layout. Which is how all tekken machines come now.
  • FreedomGundamFreedomGundam Freedom, ikimasu! Joined: Posts: 2,474
    Hey guys, it's been a long time since I've checked in. Everyone's sticks look great, and I can see that b15 is still breaking boundaries and changing the game haha.
    I finally finished my first build since last year, my third ever custom stick. This was the first time making the top panel myself (as opposed to using the steel panel from an old TE), and my first actual paint job. I'm still learning from all the mistakes I make haha.