The Legend of Zelda thread - Master Sword? Light Arrows? Tunics? Nah son. I'm fighting Ganon naked!

Comments

• King9999King9999 Joined: Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭✭ OG
    King9999 wrote: »
    Like Likes returning would be cool. They could actually eat your stuff permanently again like they did in the original Zelda.

Oh then, peeps would REALLY be crying. We already got folks complaining about weapons breaking even though the game is constantly throwing more at you. Imagine the tears from stuff being permanently jacked from you.

All I can to that is welcome to BOTW.
    Switch Friend Code: SW-2722-8799-3295
    PSN/Steam ID/NNID: mmking9999
    Tile Crusher now available on Android & Itch.io!
    "On my business card, I am a corporate president. In my mind, I am a game developer. But in my heart, I am a gamer." -Satoru Iwata, 1959-2015
  • LordWilliam1234LordWilliam1234 I need a win button Joined: Posts: 20,657
    edited April 6
    I just hope they have more dungeon focus in the next one. Open world is nice but the dungeons are still my favorite part of the series. The ones in BotW are good but, like the shrine challenges, felt too short. Nothing quite on the level of, say, Stone Tower Temple or Arbiter's Grounds.
    PSN/Steam/NNID/CFN: LordWilliam1234
    SFV: Cammy, Ed (maybe?)
    Smash 4: Fox, Cloud, Corrin
    Pokken: Braixen
    Guilty Gear: Ky, Dizzy
    Blazblue: Kokonoe, Makoto
    Smash 4 Frame Data
    SFV Frame Data
    SFV SRK Lounge Bingo! (Season 2)

VGFC - Worlds Collide (Fan-made fighter made by me)
  • NecrotrophicNecrotrophic Isn't a communist. Joined: Posts: 5,611
    I just need another forest or spirit temple. they had such great atmosphere
    Northeast PA
    570 Necro
  • TKRTKR Inventor of Toe Socks Joined: Posts: 151
    Dungeons indeed.