The Street Fighter 5 General: The Wisest Thoth

Comments

• BraboChokeBraboChoke I take my food for thought with a pinch of salt Joined: Posts: 608
    Trife88 wrote: »
    A10metal wrote: »
    Trife88 wrote: »
    A10metal wrote: »
    @Trife88
    HoE is out :)

<<<NETWORK NOT RESPONDING>>>

WAIT.

SERVER IS BACK UP

RAISE YA DONGERS

Also Sup A10 :)

4e4cdbfbddfdca961b68d2e768642256.png
    Best Frame :^)
    Banshee is cool....but
    Mag is T H I C K!!!
    gwRGKns.jpg

I'm just getting into Warframe now.

Shit is pretty deep
  • FengShuiEnergyFengShuiEnergy ARIA is the only answer Joined: Posts: 11,775
    MilesRiey wrote: »
    Juri sucks big dirty fucking steamy cock

You're pretty high in sodium today. What happened?
  • YorKeYYorKeY Suffer like G did... Joined: Posts: 7,284
    Sets with Beeky. Kreygasm
    Dota 2 player.
    SFV: No one and everyone (Yun in the future)
    MvC Infinite: Captain MarvelxGamora/Captain AmericaxMegaman
    Currently playing: Valkyria Chronicles and MvCi
    " Shill of Shills. " - DevilJin
    If you play MvC click this link for kreygasm

• FengShuiEnergyFengShuiEnergy ARIA is the only answer Joined: Posts: 11,775
    ZioSerpe wrote: »

You're pretty high in sodium today. What happened?

he figured out how to make it steamy and dirty, but couldn't work out the big; just a guess

Hmmm....must be quite big then.
  • ditnditn Joined: Posts: 488
    Froztey wrote: »
    ditn wrote: »
    im online

you around @ditn?

working early in morning India support so i was already sleeping :)
    maybe online tonight in preparation for tournament
  • Heat_SleepHeat_Sleep Grzmot Joined: Posts: 984
    edited October 13

B-b-but she's already low tier.
  • FrozteyFroztey Break the Cuffs Joined: Posts: 9,436 mod

Miles why

:c
    UK Based, SFV - Kolin, Juri
    YouTube
    Twitch
  • Lion_JakLion_Jak Joined: Posts: 1,050
    Why you guys gotta be like that? About my wife.
  • Lion_JakLion_Jak Joined: Posts: 1,050