[11/7/15] Guilty Gear XRD Tournament - Jam Session Tournament


#1

We will be hosting an online GG Xrd on Nov. 7 starting at 3pm CST (1pm PST, 4pm EST). The tournament will be hosted by ANBU_Drakeios and is open to both PS3 and PS4 players. You can sign up and review the rules @ http://anbu.challonge.com/Jam. The tournament is currently capped at 16 players but that may be removed depending on the number of participants we get so even if the tournament is full please sign up.

Prizes:
Participating: 100 Fighter Points
3rd Place: 1000 Fighter Points
2nd Place: 2000 Fighter Points
1st Place: 3000 Fighter Points

Bonuses:
Anyone who wins a match on stream with an instant kill will get a 500 bonus points.
[Each player can only get this bonus once.]

Anyone who wins a match on stream with a double perfect will get a 500 bonus points.
[Each player can only get this bonus once.]

What are Fighter Points?
Fighter Points is an in-site currency for ANBUFightClub.com. We give them out to anyone who participates in our clubs activities or interacts with our members. You can use the points to purchase a multitude of prizes off our Prize Wall ( http://anbufightclub.com/prize-wall/ ). This is our way of encouraging more activity in the online fighting game community. To learn more about Fighter Points go to: http://anbufightclub.com/fighter-points/

To see what all you can get for 3000 points or less click here: http://anbufightclub.com/prize-wall/?minCost=&maxCost=3000&custom=1&sort=1

-Drakeios