21 years young and possibly homeless in the near future

Let my start by saying that my 21st was a great night, it’s the events afterward that I’m having trouble with.

This is gonna be long so please, bear with me…

So I turned 21 on March 4th, 2011. I had a great night, got torn down, blah blah blah.

The following day, after recovering, I go into my work. I work as a server in a restaurant. Anyway, I go in, on my day off just to get some food in my tummy. I had spent the previous amount of the day on the floor with a bucket in front of me. So I go in and ask for a table, my boss seats me and goes “how ya feelin?” I told him that last night was crazy but I’m okay. So I order a side of fries figuring it would be easy on my stomach. I get a call from my mom and of course I answer it and she asks me how I’m feeling and what I did. So I proceed to tell her EXACTLY what I did. My mom is hella cool and I know I can tell her anything and she won’t think less of me. I just didn’t mention any of the weed stuff to her. Not because she wouldn’t have understood, but because I was in my place of work, I know better. Not that she doesn’t know about it, she just doesn’t care even though she’s NEVER smoked before.