(7/26/11) 8 on the Break Weekly #118

Another exciting tourney from the Break!

SSF4:AE

1: EMP Santhrax (Sagat, Ryu)
2: AG_DemonHyo (Blanka, Seth)
3: AG_MarlinPie (Yun)
4: AG_Kazi
5: Dynicksty
5: quotes
7: Mantan
7: AG_JD
9: AG_DaveD
9: coderius
9: KneeGrows2dGod
9: Rob
13: Nick
13: Zelos818
13: MonkeyHump
13: MaxOut
17: Icey
17: Ray C Cola

MvC 3

1: AG_MarlinPie (C. Viper, Magneto, Amaterasu)
2: EMP Santhrax (Storm, Wesker, Akuma)
3: Felax (X-23, Dante, Dormammu)
4: AG_DemonHyo
5: Rasahn
5: orso
7: AG_JD
7: MaxOut
9: DemonEyes
9: Quotes
13: Vex

hacker mike u butcher the shit out of my name is Emp Evil Rahsaan. and im a choke artist lol.

Hopefully I can come to the break in the next couple weeks and take one back for Florida.

Yo people need to start being more respectful at these tourneys. Specifically all you stickless borrowers. First off, if someone is nice enough to let you borrow their stick, say thank you. This only entitles you to touch it for as long as the owner allows, don’t bitch when they need it back.

Also, if you borrow someone’s stick bring it back to them after your match is over. Dont just get up and walk off leaving someone’s property unattended. Thats why people say no to you when you ask to borrow. RESPECT PEOPLES SHIT

You don’t like that? Get your broke ass to the store and buy one. It’s summer, you can pull some weeds or sell your shwag pot stash to make money.

/rant

and you’re 29 years old?

I hate people that do that kind of stuff. That’s why i won’t let anyone random borrow my stick anymore.

Niggas saving them funds for EVO if they ain’t already there, GS everyone.

i didnt get 5th place, my character did.

what does his age have anything to do with it? People need to learn to respect peoples stuff, especially when they ask to use it.