aegis setups...

urien

ei, guys im a noob in 3rd st, could you guys post those unblockable set-ups for aegis urien…thanx a lot…

i dont know urien alot, coz i find him hard to play and on the dc u cant do the unblockable aegis behind the person, coz he can block it =/

but always do one after u throwed someone
do one after carriot strike or idunno what its called 2 seconds back, forward+k i think or if u hit someone with c.hp u can do one too

how about that one in the corner, c. Fierce, short tacklexxjab aegis, then…

i dunno bout all that but, c.fierce = c.hp so i guess its the same, an advice: if this is ur first time and all dont try to go with urien right away, his charge partitioning and stuff is wicked to understand

and if u wanna learn some setups, look at soms vids

listening to you guys talk is painful. Here is the thread:

http://www.shoryuken.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=17888&highlight=Urien+Unblockable+set+up

crackshoot, in the Urien thread, there’s a dropdown menu wher eyou can choose to show threads within the last week, last month, last year…etc.

Choose “last year” and you’ll see all the past threads. Lots of info on Urien. Good luck.

i never said im good at urien, i just know a bit bout all coz of movies and all

I play with Urien a fair lot and there are sooooo many unblockable set-ups with him, too many that i can’t be bothered to mention them so make sure y’all check that link that was given.

anyways, not only on the console does the unblockables NOT work, but also the new arcade version as well, but in japan they usually have tourneys on the old version.