Anyone ever get mad at your cross ups? :)

dee-jay

im not good with this guy other than spamming cross up sweep, cross up sweep

i beat a b rank guy once and he like sent me 4 messages that i was a bad player. pretty much i am but i just get a kcik out of when the cross up chains work:)

The people who send you hatemail obviously don’t know the deejay matchup well, as alot of his game is scoring a knockdown then keeping the pressure up via crossups/fake crossups etc, don’t let them get to you, beat them then move on.

his block button must be broken. defense is an important part of any fighting game.

I got a “fuckin cheese” message after winning with DeeJay’s cross up game.

I always get hatemail out of people I beat telling me i’m cheap and have no skill. Which is weird because if that were true, wouldn’t I… y’know, lose?

one dude yelled “YOU ARE SO FUCKING CHEAP” over the mic one time and left.

granted this guy played a jumpback + air fireball akuma, and a jumpback + air kuna ibuki

I love it when a bison or Rufus player sends messages over perfect vortex wins.

Oh man do I have one for you guys!

So this morning I was playing some online matches on xbox live and I got into a match against this dude named “DirtySecretT”. He was playing Abel. I got him pretty damn good with some basic crossup mk to c.jab, c.jab, c.mk knockdowns and just kept rinsing and repeating. If he’s going to give it to me, might as well take it right?

So I ended up knocking him down to about 25% health in the second round and he rage quits!

Alright well, not a big deal. I was going to take a second to message him and tease him for ragequitting but I got into another match so I just kept going.

Sure enough though, a moment after my next match ended I got a message from the this dude.

Here’s the first one.

I was ROLLIN LAUGHIN! Smile from ear to ear.

Then I get the next one.