There will be no ability to remove players.
I probably should have planned it a little better during production but its too far along to remove players now.
Currently you cant remove them because when you submit a match, the players are tied to that match.
Removing a player will break that sort of bond and then the match wouldnt exist for either player.
Ahh sort of an example.
I register and lose to you 6 times.
I rage quit.
You wouldnt get anything for those matches because they would disappear.
If I ever find myself in a position to rewrite it I have a “active” / “inactive” so you can deactivate accounts and they wouldnt be displayed. Something I learned from this project…