Beginner Yun that needs help getting started

yun

I really like the character yun, his fighting style, the character design, everything about the character. I just started playing with him and I’m sort of lost on how to begin even playing him. If anyone would be so kind as to give me some pointers on playing yun. Like do I start with just practicing some bnbs until i get the character down and then start with other things. What are some good training regiments for yun? I would really like to start playing this character alot and any help is greatly appreciated!

Yun now G tier, as in GG i dont wanna win

me, too, I’d like to make Yun my second. I didn’t like him in AE because overpowered and too many people using him… now when I play online I find no Yun around, lol, so it’s a good time. But I don’t know his new bnbs and main changes after v2012…

I don’t think many people use Yun during AE 2011. Atlaest in my area or in US. I never played against a Yun in any tournament.

I think people still use Yun in the US, I saw this one California tournament that was streamed last week and there was a Yun that topped 8 and a Yang that finaled. And it was a pretty good tournament too there was some players like Mr.naps and others. So I still think he is pretty viable we just need to know the character inside out, know our match ups and spacing. And schiff all of yun’s bread and butter can still be used in 2012 such as:
CR.L, CR.L, St.L, St. M, LUNGE PUNCH/ upkicks
CR.m CR.m, St. M, lunge punch/ upkicks
Etc.