Sean : 1 > 2 > 3

12 : 1 > 2 > 3

Urien : 3 > 1 > 2

Yang : 2 and 3 > 1

Yun : 3 > 2 > 1

feel free to discuss
or list some SAs that are better for different match ups

elena is SA2 first i think, i use 2 more often then 1, i find one icky

ryus best SA’s for match ups should be discussed . i feel his best sa’s are 3>2>1 personally im still a newbie though and in the process of learning. the fireball super is OK but imo, why not just use akuma sa1 if youre going to use fireball super. the other two supers enhance ryu and give him free rounds besides just being solid. if i sound like a jackass let me know but also give an explaination cause i want to learn

sa2 vs makoto . im thinking this would be ryus best super in this match up. makotos guessing games would be truly dangerous for her if she guesses wrong gets parried, catches a random shinshoryuken. against aggressive characters/players overall im feelin sa2 alot.

sa 1 vs chun . not quite sure what sa to use here. sa2/3 dont seem effective to me vs chun unless she messes up. perfectly played they dont play much of a role for me yet. sa1 with the somewhat safe ex moves leave alittle more option.

sa3/2 vs ken. really doesnt matter to me here, although you can punished kens blocked sa3 severly with ryu sa2

sa2/3 vs dudley. dudley likes eating shi shoryuken, feed him a healthy diet :smiley:

comments?

Elena its 2>1>3 her sa2 is first without a doubt even though I put 3 last healing aint bad either i mean it can be used in matches.

edit
As for sean id say 3>1 & 2.

It’s amusing how one character has both the best and worst supers in the game.

I agree on SA2 being the best - comboable, nice damage, and gives lots of EXes, from which Alex benefits a lot.