Custom arcade stick advice for a noob

Hi

I am new to arcade sticks, after much consideration I decided to build my own using this simple guide, these are the parts I will use

http://www.cheapassgamer.com/forums/blog.php?b=5037

Sanwa OBSF-30 Pushbutton x6
Sanwa OBSF-24 Pushbutton x2
Sanwa JLF-TP-8T Ball Handle Joystick, 4 & 8-Way Adjustable x1
Toodles Cthulhu PC/PS3 Board x1
Solderless Quick Connect, 18-22 AWG Red x999

Is there anything I am missing other than the wires, this is my first time ever making something like this so I have no idea
I can’t find the box that the guide recommended (2 made every month or something) can anyone please tell me where I can find a ready to use box that will fit these
I intend to use this mainly for blazblue, melty blood and tekken. Is this good for those games?
If this works out, will it be “better” than the retail arcade sticks?
all the parts can be found on http://www.lizardlick.com

thanks in advance

No you’re pretty much good to go aside from some small tools.

There are plenty of cases ready to buy in the trading outlet.

Can you direct me to a good quality maker, I am not sure who are trust worthy and such

Theres a feedback forum I think, which hasn’t been used for a while as its now possible to view peoples feedback on there user page. Just reading through there threads should help establish if there trust worthy.

How does this look

http://www.modchipman.com/customcade-omega-arcade-joystick-box-p-1701.html

can someone explain what they mean by "If you use snap-in buttons, we’d suggest maybe affixing the plexiglass top to the case by using silicone sealant but this is somewhat of a permanent affixing. You can remove silicone sealant but it does get a little messy, but is doable. "

from what I understand the buttons I chose are snap buttons but I am not sure what this means

It means there are no screws holding the plexi in place. If I were using that box I would probably add screws to hold the plexi down.