Customcade Arcade Joystick box

Was looking around modchipman today and found they had these new arcade boxes in stock. Looks like a comparable price since it comes with the plexiglass top and bottom as well. Can’t really tell the button sizes from looking but looks promising, any thoughts?

but you have to pay an extra 5 bucks for that bottom plexi.

Here’s the link btw: http://www.modchipman.com/customcade-arcade-joystick-box-p-1650.html

Thanks for the post and link. I think I’ll buy a couple to try out.

I was planning my own build, almost went to Home Depot to buy the materials today but did not get the chance to go.

This is great for me because I have zero woodworking experience. I’ll still probably attempt my own build sometime down the road just for the experience.

Anyone else order one of these?

I received shipping confirmation on my order, should be here in 2 days according to USPS.

There was a guy o here who ordered from modchipman and they used his credit card info to go buy stuff…

U FUCKED UP!
:nono::nono::nono::nono::nono::nono:
http://forums.shoryuken.com/showthread.php?t=182415

I don’t have any more money in the account anyway!! If anyway tries to charge my card with anything else they’re gonna be dissapointed. Hahahaha.

You guys Shouldnt be talking about crap you know nothing about. I have already ordered from them a couple times and had a great experience. I just put in another order with him and Expect it in a couple days.

I really hope you don’t actually believe this. I mean… you’ve already noticed that many customers have come to our defense… and we have no reason to actually fraud any of our customers.

My box from ModChipMan

I am very satisfied with the box. Outstanding craftsmanship.

Hey there,

The top buttons on that box are 30mm (obsf-30 or obsn-30 compatible). The front 3 button holes are 24mm compatible with threaded (obsn).